Leadership Team

The Leadership Team serves among and within the Grace Leadership Community to steward the spiritual health and growth of the church by promoting the theological vision, and overseeing properties and finances. The Leadership Team consists of  They meet at least monthly for fellowship, study, prayer, shared learning, and oversight. 

*non-voting member 

RickRick Archer - email

Robert Balfour - email

BritBrit Carpenter* - email

Brad CampBrad Camp* - email 

NathanNathan Devine - email

Sandyhead.JPGSandy Greene - email

Jed 1Jed Morrison - email 

Jeff Jeff Rouse - email